| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Finally, you can manage your Google Docs, uploads, and email attachments (plus Dropbox and Slack files) in one convenient place. Claim a free account, and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) can automatically organize your content for you.

View
 

Schedule

Page history last edited by dmendell@... 12 years, 4 months ago

Each pair of rows is a matched pair. Note the ones that need a partner still.

Phrase Assignment

Date

Time EST

Teacher / Tech & Emails

Phone Number

Email

Grade

# Students

School, District, State

A 9/17/2008

9:25-10:00 EDT

 Julie Sifrig  269-926-3659    4  25

 E.P. Clarke Elementary

St. Joseph, MI

B 9/17/2008 9:25-10:00 EDT Judith Meyer     5  

New Richmond, OH

A 9/17/2008 10:20-11:00 Lynn Avara 269-605-1941   4 27

Creative Arts Academy

Benton Harbor, MI

B 9/17 10:20-11:00 Judith Meyer        

New Richmond, OH

                 
A 9/17/2008 2:00-2:30 EDT Amanda Young     4 25 Coloma Elementary, MI
B 9/17/2008 1:00-1:30 CDT Carol Scott     5th   Mustang Valley Elementary,  OK
 A  9/17/2008

 10:00-10:45 EDT

--------

11:00 -11:45CST

TEACHERSuzanne Ogden, Dallas ISD <SOgden@dallasisd.org>

TECH: Deborah Mayville dmayville@dallasisd.org

972-502-2400   

 Grade 5

 25

 Dallas ISD

Jerry Junkins Elelmentary

www.jerryjunkinsschool.com

Carrollton, Tx

    "Mallouk, Meredith" <MMallouk@brrsd.k12.nj.us>, NJ          
A

9/17/08 

 

11:50-12:50 EST 

Jenn Rickerd 

Central Valley, NY

Kelly McIntyre, Tech

 

845.460.6700 ext. 6725 

jrickerd@mw.k12.ny.us

kmcintyr@mw.k12.ny.us 

24 

Central Valley Elementary

Monroe Woodbury Central School District

Central Valley, NY 

B    11:50-12:50 EST

 Sharon Dirba

Katy, TX

Joe Virant, Tech

 281.237.4350

 sharonddirba@katyisd.org

josephavirant@katyisd.org

 5  25

 Ursula Stephens Elementary

Katy Independent School District

Katy, TX

A

9/17/08

 

10:00-11:00 EST 

Kristen Giakoumis

Kelly McIntyre, Tech 

845.460.6700

ext. 6725 

kgiakoum@mw.k12.ny.us

kmcintyr@mw.k12.ny.us 

24 

Central Valley Elementary

MWCSD

Central Valley, NY  

B    

 Charmaine Hubbard

Kristen Gilligan, Tech

 7578883320

 charmaine.hubbard@nn.k12.va.us

kristen.gilligan@nn.k12.va.us

 4  25

 Lee Hall Elementary

Newport News, VA

A

9/17/08

2:00-3:30 pm

EST 

Christen Reilly and Monica Lenny

Kelly McIntyre, Tech 

845.460.6700

ext. 6725 

creilly@mw.k12.ny.us

mlenny@mw.k12.ny.us 

kmcintyr@mw.k12.ny.us

23 

Central Valley Elementary

MWCSD

Central Valley, NY

 

B   between 2:30 and 3:10 EDT

Judith Meyer  <meyer_j@nrschools.org>

        New Richmond, OH

 

Others who want to do this: (If you want to help by adding your name & time(s) to the list, then click Log In and request access).

  • Riemersma_Diane <driemersma@hollandchristian.org> has more than one class that would like to participate. (MI)
  • Casey Rogers <crogers@chisumisd.org>, Paris, TX wants to do one.
  • Dave Mendell wants to do one. (PA)

    Fourth Grade Teacher

    Wallingford Elementary School

    Wallingford, PA

    dmendell@wssd.org

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.